FaceBook  Twitter

ALUMNI CHAPTER

Worthy Commander
Michael Cline
MilkeRCline@gmail.com
mrc5163@psu.edu

Lieutenant Commander
Kevin Bau
mrkevinbau@gmail.com
kevin.g.bau@disney.com

Treasurer
George Bonnewell
gbonnewell@gmail.com

Recorder
Dave Cinque
dmcinque5454@gmail.com

ALUMNI ADVISORY BOARD

Chair
Jim Wyland
jtwlv@yahoo.com

PROPERTY ASSOCIATION

President
Bob Nelson
nelsonnittany@aol.com

Vice President
Ed Sidwell
mredsid@comcast.net

Treasurer
Chris Dorian
cpd770@gmail.com
chris.p.dorian@usps.gov

Recorder
Bob Barry
bobbarry31@gmail.com
bbarry@palmertrinity.org

 

Directors (with Terms Expiring in 2017)

Pat Thompson
pmthompson1400@gmail.com

Jon Vinas
vinas.jonathan@gmail.com
jonathan.vinas@crowehorwath.com

James Shincovich
jsmtdora@hotmail.com

Directors (with Terms Expiring in 2018)

Doug Kosydar
dd1249@gmail.com

Darren Crisman
darrencrisman@gmail.com

Ernie Russom
erussom@thewestviewassociates.com